Children & Family

Dallas has the best events for your family, kids, and budget.

Events in Children & Family

VIP Tour - The Star in Frisco
Sun - Jan 22

VIP Tour - The Star in Frisco

Daily ongoing

The Star in Frisco

33rd Annual KidFilm presented by the USA Film Festival
Sun - Jan 22

33rd Annual KidFilm presented by the USA Film Festival

Angelika Cafe Theatre Mockingbird

JUNIE B. JONES IS NOT A CROOK
Sun - Jan 22

JUNIE B. JONES IS NOT A CROOK

Every Fri, Sat, Sun through Feb 26

Dallas Children's Theater

Penguin Days at the Dallas Zoo
Mon - Jan 23

Penguin Days at the Dallas Zoo

Every Day through Feb 28

Dallas Zoo

It's a Nano World exhibit at Sci-Tech Discovery Center
Tue - Jan 24

It's a Nano World exhibit at Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Daily between Jan 24 and May 14

Sci-Tech Discovery Center

TEEN SCENE PLAYERS PRESENT EAT (It's Not About Food)
Fri - Feb 10

TEEN SCENE PLAYERS PRESENT EAT (It's Not About Food)

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Feb 10 and Feb 19

Dallas Children's Theater

Relationships First 360
Sat - Feb 11

Relationships First 360

Automobile Building Fair Park

Brookhaven College
Sat - Feb 18

Brookhaven College

Brookhaven College Building H

Children First. An Evening with UNICEF to Honor The Container Store
Fri - Feb 24

Children First. An Evening with UNICEF to Honor The Container Store

Sixty Five Hundred

KATHY BURKS THEATRE OF PUPPETRY ARTS' JACK AND THE BEANSTALK
Fri - Mar 03

KATHY BURKS THEATRE OF PUPPETRY ARTS' JACK AND THE BEANSTALK

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Mar 3 and Mar 26

Dallas Children's Theater

59th Annual Dallas Regional Spelling Bee
Sat - Mar 04

59th Annual Dallas Regional Spelling Bee

WFAA ABC 8 Studios

Diavolo
Fri - Mar 10

Diavolo

Every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat between Mar 10 and Mar 11

Dallas City Performance Hall

Home-School Day
Wed - Mar 22

Home-School Day

Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center

TOMAS AND THE LIBRARY LADY
Fri - Mar 24

TOMAS AND THE LIBRARY LADY

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Mar 24 and Apr 2

Dallas Children's Theater

Salvation Army's The Most Good 5K
Sat - Apr 08

Salvation Army's The Most Good 5K

Klyde Warren Park

Earth Day Texas
Fri - Apr 21

Earth Day Texas

Every Day between Apr 21 and Apr 23

Fair Park

BLUE
Fri - Apr 21

BLUE

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Apr 21 and May 7

Dallas Children's Theater

1 2

1 - 15 of 20 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event