Children & Family

Dallas has the best events for your family, kids, and budget.

Events in Children & Family

Penguin Days at the Dallas Zoo
Wed - Jan 18

Penguin Days at the Dallas Zoo

Every Day through Feb 28

Dallas Zoo

JUNIE B. JONES IS NOT A CROOK
Fri - Jan 20

JUNIE B. JONES IS NOT A CROOK

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Jan 20 and Feb 26

Dallas Children's Theater

33rd Annual KidFilm presented by the USA Film Festival
Sat - Jan 21

33rd Annual KidFilm presented by the USA Film Festival

Every Day between Jan 21 and Jan 22

Angelika Cafe Theatre Mockingbird

Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Slappy & Monday
Sat - Jan 21

Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Slappy & Monday

Galleria Dallas

TEEN SCENE PLAYERS PRESENT EAT (It's Not About Food)
Fri - Feb 10

TEEN SCENE PLAYERS PRESENT EAT (It's Not About Food)

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Feb 10 and Feb 19

Dallas Children's Theater

Relationships First 360
Sat - Feb 11

Relationships First 360

Automobile Building Fair Park

Children First. An Evening with UNICEF to Honor The Container Store
Fri - Feb 24

Children First. An Evening with UNICEF to Honor The Container Store

Sixty Five Hundred

KATHY BURKS THEATRE OF PUPPETRY ARTS' JACK AND THE BEANSTALK
Fri - Mar 03

KATHY BURKS THEATRE OF PUPPETRY ARTS' JACK AND THE BEANSTALK

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Mar 3 and Mar 26

Dallas Children's Theater

59th Annual Dallas Regional Spelling Bee
Sat - Mar 04

59th Annual Dallas Regional Spelling Bee

WFAA ABC 8 Studios

Diavolo
Fri - Mar 10

Diavolo

Every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat between Mar 10 and Mar 11

Dallas City Performance Hall

Home-School Day
Wed - Mar 22

Home-School Day

Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center

TOMAS AND THE LIBRARY LADY
Fri - Mar 24

TOMAS AND THE LIBRARY LADY

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Mar 24 and Apr 2

Dallas Children's Theater

Salvation Army's The Most Good 5K
Sat - Apr 08

Salvation Army's The Most Good 5K

Klyde Warren Park

Earth Day Texas
Fri - Apr 21

Earth Day Texas

Every Day between Apr 21 and Apr 23

Fair Park

BLUE
Fri - Apr 21

BLUE

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Apr 21 and May 7

Dallas Children's Theater

Home-school Day
Tue - Apr 25

Home-school Day

Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center

ROALD DAHL'S JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Fri - May 05

ROALD DAHL'S JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between May 5 and May 27

Dallas Children's Theater

1 2

1 - 15 of 17 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event