Holiday and Festival Events

From Big D Holiday to other fun Dallas area holiday events our calendar will have an event right for your family, Christmas, parades, and more.

Events in Holiday/Festivals

Valentine's at the Friend Zone
Sun - Feb 19

Valentine's at the Friend Zone

W Dallas - Victory

Mardi Gras Ball Feb. 25 by The Sterling Society
Sat - Feb 25

Mardi Gras Ball Feb. 25 by The Sterling Society

Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria-Addison

North Texas Irish Festival
Fri - Mar 03

North Texas Irish Festival

Fair Park

Krewe de Etoiles 2017 Mardi Gras Gala Masquerade
Sat - Mar 04

Krewe de Etoiles 2017 Mardi Gras Gala Masquerade

Gilley's Dallas

Calvin Sexton presents Inner City Voodoo Chicken Jam@ Freeman
Sat - Mar 04

Calvin Sexton presents Inner City Voodoo Chicken Jam@ Freeman

The Second Sat of every Month through Jul 14

The Free Man

Trinity Falls St. Patrick's Day Festival, 5K and Fun Run
Sun - Mar 05

Trinity Falls St. Patrick's Day Festival, 5K and Fun Run

Trinity Falls

The Dallas Arboretum Food and Wine Festival
Thu - Mar 16

The Dallas Arboretum Food and Wine Festival

Dallas Arboretum

Texas Pinball Festival
Fri - Mar 24

Texas Pinball Festival

Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa

DeSoto Living! Festival
Sat - Apr 01

DeSoto Living! Festival

DeSoto East Middle School

23rd ANNUAL DEEP ELLUM ARTS FESTIVAL
Fri - Apr 07

23rd ANNUAL DEEP ELLUM ARTS FESTIVAL

Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Canal Fest
Sat - Apr 22

Canal Fest

Mandalay Canal

The Dallas Festival of Ideas
Fri - Apr 28

The Dallas Festival of Ideas

Every Fri, Sat between Apr 28 and Apr 29

City Center

Dallas Cinco de Mayo
Sat - May 06

Dallas Cinco de Mayo

Historic Jefferson Blvd.

Off the Rails Country Music Fest
Sat - May 06

Off the Rails Country Music Fest

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Asian Festival at Fair Park sponsored by Home Depot
Sat - May 06

Asian Festival at Fair Park sponsored by Home Depot

The Second Sat in May ongoing

Fair Park

Texas Tribute to Elvis Festival
Fri - May 26

Texas Tribute to Elvis Festival

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between May 26 and May 28

South Fork Ranch

Chi Omega Christmas - Dallas Market Hall
Wed - Nov 15

Chi Omega Christmas - Dallas Market Hall

Daily between Nov 15 and Nov 18

Dallas Market Hall

1 - 15 of 15 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event