Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

CONCACAF Gold Cup
Fri - Jul 14

CONCACAF Gold Cup

The time has come! The Gold Cup tournament returns to Toyota Stadium for an exciting doubleheader match-up on July 14 as Canada will take on Honduras and Costa Rica will play French...

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

CONCACAF Gold Cup Semifinals
Sat - Jul 22

CONCACAF Gold Cup Semifinals

AT&T Stadium

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Fri - Apr 28

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Portland at FC Dallas
Sat - Apr 29

Portland at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers
Wed - May 10

San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Oakland A's at Texas Rangers
Fri - May 12

Oakland A's at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

New York City FC at FC Dallas
Sun - May 14

New York City FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers
Tue - May 16

Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

San Jose at FC Dallas
Sat - May 20

San Jose at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Houston at FC Dallas
Sun - May 28

Houston at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers
Mon - May 29

Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Fri - Jun 02

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Sat - Jun 03

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

New York Mets at Texas Rangers
Tue - Jun 06

New York Mets at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Reebok Spartan Sprint
Sat - Jun 10

Reebok Spartan Sprint

This colossal stadium turns into a battlefield where Spartans test their mettle against obstacles in and around the stadium. The battle ends as you dash across the 50 yard line and cross the...

AT&T Stadium

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Fri - Jun 16

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers
Mon - Jun 19

Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

1 2 3

1 - 15 of 45 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event