Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Jan 20

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

NCA Senior & Junior High School Nationals
Sat - Jan 21

NCA Senior & Junior High School Nationals

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars
Sat - Jan 21

Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Triathlon Business International Annual Conference
Sun - Jan 22

Triathlon Business International Annual Conference

Daily between Jan 22 and Jan 24

Fairmont Dallas

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Jan 22

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
Tue - Jan 24

Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Jan 25

New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Jan 30

Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars
Tue - Jan 31

Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Feb 01

Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
Thu - Feb 02

Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
Sat - Feb 04

Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Feb 07

Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Feb 09

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars
Sat - Feb 11

Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Feb 11

Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Feb 13

Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4

1 - 15 of 53 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event