to save your changes to Trip Planner. More info
Once you have registered, you have more features available to customize your trip. You can create and store multiple trips, add new stops to any trip, and customize the number of days for each trip. All your trips will be stored and can be easily accessed at any time.
If you choose not to login, your trip details will not be saved and will be lost when you close your browser.