Uptown & West Village Foodie Walk

11:30 AM –2:00 PM
Baboush Restaurant

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Friday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Friday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Friday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Friday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Friday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Friday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Friday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Friday, March 31
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Friday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Friday, April 14
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Friday, April 21
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Friday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Friday, May 5
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Friday, May 12
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Friday, May 19
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Friday, May 26
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Friday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Friday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Friday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Friday, June 23
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Friday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Friday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Friday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Friday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Friday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Friday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Friday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Friday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Friday, August 25
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Friday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Friday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Friday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Friday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Friday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Friday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Friday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Friday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Friday, October 27
  • Tuesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Friday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Friday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Friday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Friday, November 24
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Friday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Friday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Friday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Friday, December 22
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Friday, December 29

Related Events