Open for Business: COVID-19 Updates and Resources

Nov 28 - Dec 23

Christmas at the Anatole featuring Breakfast with Santa

Description

Christmas at the Anatole celebration will feature packages that include Breakfast with Santa and a live reindeer experience. Santa and Mrs. Claus will bring plenty of Christmas cheer and new family-friendly activities to get in the holiday spirit. Breakfast with Santa will be served family-style at each table this year and will include all the breakfast favorites like chocolate chip pancakes, assorted pastries, bacon and eggs, fruit, made-to-order breakfast tacos and omelets, as well as the option to order Mimosa and Bloody Mary carafes. During breakfast, Santa will make an entrance and interact with the children in a socially distanced format including the reading of a Texas-themed Christmas story and letters from the children in the audience. Santa's sleigh will also be set up for photo opportunities.

Dates:
Breakfast events will be from 9 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. on:

Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29

Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Monday, December 21

Tuesday, December 22

Wednesday, December 23

Share

Get Directions

Hilton Anatole Dallas
2201 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
Map It

Upcoming Dates & Times

9:00 am - 10:30 am Every Weekend Day between Nov 28 and Dec 20
9:00 am - 10:30 pm Daily between Dec 21 and Dec 23
Add to Calendar