Jun 25 - Aug 16

Onward Forward 2018


DESCRIPTION The Beatrice M. Haggerty Gallery is proud to present Onward Forward 2018, a juried student show of local MA & MFA graduate students. This year's juror Holly Johnson, of Holly Johnson Gallery in Dallas, selected eight graduate students to exhibit. Submissions were accepted from across Dallas, Denton, and Fort Worth. Featured Artists Francisco Alvarado, Dario Bucheli, and Kacie Baker (Texas Christian University, Fort Worth) Cidlallin Pam Flores, and Rebecca Shewmaker (Texas Woman's University, Denton) Jamie Gardner, Matthew Jones, and Calli Nissen (University of Dallas, Irving).


Get Directions

Beatrice M. Haggerty Gallery, University of Dallas
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75602
Map It

Add to Calendar

Who's Going?

are attending

RSVP On Facebook

Raise a Glass to
the Margarita Mile

Discover where to grab the coldest margaritas in Dallas!

View Details