Theater & Dance

Find the theater and dance events in Dallas, including musicals, plays, dance troupes, and ballet.

Events in Theater & Dance

JUNIE B. JONES IS NOT A CROOK
Fri - Jan 20

JUNIE B. JONES IS NOT A CROOK

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Jan 20 and Feb 26

Dallas Children's Theater

Dana's Story: Short Film Dallas VIP Premiere
Sat - Jan 21

Dana's Story: Short Film Dallas VIP Premiere

The Black Academy of Arts and Letters, Inc.

29th Annual International Conference and Festival of Blacks in Dance
Thu - Jan 26

29th Annual International Conference and Festival of Blacks in Dance

Every Day between Jan 26 and Jan 28

Majestic Theatre

Bridgman/Packer Dance (Texas Debut)
Fri - Jan 27

Bridgman/Packer Dance (Texas Debut)

Every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat between Jan 27 and Jan 28

Dallas City Performance Hall

The Original Stars of American Bandstand
Fri - Jan 27

The Original Stars of American Bandstand

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

Ochre House Theater Presents: DR. BOBAGANUS
Sat - Jan 28

Ochre House Theater Presents: DR. BOBAGANUS

Every Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat between Jan 28 and Feb 18

Ochre House Theater

Tina Packer's Women of Will
Sat - Feb 04

Tina Packer's Women of Will

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

Galileo by Bertolt Brecht
Wed - Feb 08

Galileo by Bertolt Brecht

Every Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun between Feb 8 and Mar 5

Undermain Theater - Deep Ellum

TEEN SCENE PLAYERS PRESENT EAT (It's Not About Food)
Fri - Feb 10

TEEN SCENE PLAYERS PRESENT EAT (It's Not About Food)

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Feb 10 and Feb 19

Dallas Children's Theater

Paul Taylor Dance Company
Sat - Feb 11

Paul Taylor Dance Company

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

Doug Varone and Dancers
Thu - Feb 16

Doug Varone and Dancers

Winspear Opera House

Disenchanted!
Thu - Feb 16

Disenchanted!

Every Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun between Feb 16 and Feb 19

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

Dr. Seuss' The Cat In the Hat
Sun - Feb 26

Dr. Seuss' The Cat In the Hat

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

KATHY BURKS THEATRE OF PUPPETRY ARTS' JACK AND THE BEANSTALK
Fri - Mar 03

KATHY BURKS THEATRE OF PUPPETRY ARTS' JACK AND THE BEANSTALK

Every Fri, Sat, Sun between Mar 3 and Mar 26

Dallas Children's Theater

Diavolo
Fri - Mar 10

Diavolo

Every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat between Mar 10 and Mar 11

Dallas City Performance Hall

Women of Ireland
Sat - Mar 18

Women of Ireland

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

The Other Mozart
Thu - Mar 23

The Other Mozart

Every Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun between Mar 23 and Mar 26

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts & Corporate Presentations

1 2

1 - 15 of 26 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event