Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

Camp Gladiator Stadium Takeover DFW West
Sat - Aug 25

Camp Gladiator Stadium Takeover DFW West

Camp Gladiator will host a once-in-a-decade, free stadium dash at Globe Life Park. The course will take you around the warning track, throughout multiple levels of Globe Life Park concourses and...

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers
Tue - Aug 28

Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers
Fri - Aug 31

Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
Sat - Sep 01

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

AdvoCare Classic - Miami vs. LSU
Sun - Sep 02

AdvoCare Classic - Miami vs. LSU

AT&T Stadium

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Mon - Sep 03

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Cotton Bowl Stadium Prep Showcase
Fri - Sep 07

Cotton Bowl Stadium Prep Showcase

The 3rd Annual Cotton Bowl Stadium Prep Showcase features some of the Dallas-area's premier high school football programs. The 3rd Annual Cotton Bowl Stadium Prep Showcase is a two-day, four-game...

Daily between Sep 7 and Sep 8

Cotton Bowl Stadium

UFC 228
Sat - Sep 08

UFC 228

The UFC brings two world title fights to the American Airlines Center on September 8. Click here for tickets!

American Airlines Center

Texas Open Pickleball Championships
Fri - Sep 14

Texas Open Pickleball Championships

Top Pickleball players from all over the world will be competing at the Texas Open Pickleball Championships September 14-16 in Coppell at the Wagon Wheel Tennis Center.  One of the fastest...

Wagon Wheel Tennis Center

Columbus Crew at FC Dallas
Sat - Sep 15

Columbus Crew at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Sep 16

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers
Mon - Sep 17

Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 21

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

State Fair Classic
Sat - Sep 29

State Fair Classic

Cotton Bowl Stadium

Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Sep 30

Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars
Thu - Oct 04

Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
Sat - Oct 06

Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

1 - 15 of 118 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event

×