Open for Business: COVID-19 Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Stanley Cup Finals
Sat - Sep 19

Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Stanley Cup Finals

The Eastern Conference champion Tampa Bay Lightning will play the Western Conference champion Dallas Stars in the 2020 Stanley Cup Final. All games in the best-of-7 series will be played...

Daily between Sep 19 and Oct 1

TELEVISED BROADCAST

Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Sep 20

Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Thu - Sep 24

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

- September 24, 2020 @ 7:05pm CT - September 25, 2020 @ 7:05pm CT - September 26, 2020 @ 6:05pm CT - September 27, 2020 @ 2:05pm CT

Globe Life Field

Stephen F. Austin at SMU
Sat - Sep 26

Stephen F. Austin at SMU

Daily between Sep 26 and Sep 30

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Memphis at SMU
Sat - Oct 03

Memphis at SMU

Daily between Oct 3 and Oct 4

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Cleveland Browns at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 04

Cleveland Browns at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

AT&T Red River Showdown
Sat - Oct 10

AT&T Red River Showdown

More than 100,000 people travel to the State Fair for the AT&T Red River Showdown game between the Texas Longhorns and the Oklahoma Sooners. The game, played in Cotton Bowl Stadium...

Cotton Bowl Stadium

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 11

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Arizona Cardinals at Dallas Cowboys
Mon - Oct 19

Arizona Cardinals at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Cincinnati at SMU
Sat - Oct 24

Cincinnati at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Navy at SMU
Sat - Oct 31

Navy at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Pittsburgh Steelers at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Nov 08

Pittsburgh Steelers at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Houston at SMU
Sat - Nov 21

Houston at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys
Thu - Nov 26

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

BMW Dallas Marathon & Expo
Fri - Dec 11

BMW Dallas Marathon & Expo

2020 marks the 50th Anniversary of the Dallas Marathon, a nonprofit organization with a focus on promoting health and physical fitness through running events and related activities. Established in...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Dr. Pepper Big 12 Football Championship
Sat - Dec 12

Dr. Pepper Big 12 Football Championship

AT&T Stadium

San Francisco 49ers at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Dec 20

San Francisco 49ers at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

1 2

1 - 15 of 29 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event