Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 01

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas
Sat - Sep 02

New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Advocare Classic
Sat - Sep 02

Advocare Classic

The 2017 Advocare Classic will feature a showdown between Michigan and Florida at AT&T Stadium on September 2, 2017.

AT&T Stadium

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings
Sun - Sep 03

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

New York Yankees at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 08

New York Yankees at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Sep 10

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Mon - Sep 11

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Seattle at FC Dallas
Sat - Sep 16

Seattle at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Mon - Sep 25

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Colorado at FC Dallas
Wed - Sep 27

Colorado at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Oakland A's at Texas Rangers
Thu - Sep 28

Oakland A's at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Tough Mudder Dallas
Sat - Sep 30

Tough Mudder Dallas

Viridian

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 01

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars
Fri - Oct 06

Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Southwest Airlines State Fair Classic
Sat - Oct 07

Southwest Airlines State Fair Classic

Since the 1980s, Grambling State Tigers and Prairie View A&M Panthers have traveled to Dallas during the State Fair to go head-to-head on the grass of the historic Cotton Bowl Stadium. The...

Cotton Bowl Stadium

Green Bay Packers at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 08

Green Bay Packers at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Women Leaders in College Sports National Convention
Sun - Oct 08

Women Leaders in College Sports National Convention

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

1 2 3 4 5 6

1 - 15 of 78 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event