Open for Business: COVID-19 Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi at SMU
Mon - Nov 30

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi at SMU

SMU - Moody Coliseum

Houston Baptist at SMU
Wed - Dec 02

Houston Baptist at SMU

SMU - Moody Coliseum

30th Annual Sport Source Showcase and Clinic
Fri - Dec 04

30th Annual Sport Source Showcase and Clinic

The Sport Source® Annual Showcase is one of the top college recruiting events in Texas, and it is held each year over the first weekend of December. Formerly known as the...

MoneyGram Soccer Park

vanderbilt at SMU
Tue - Dec 08

vanderbilt at SMU

SMU - Moody Coliseum

Virtual BMW Dallas Marathon
Sun - Dec 13

Virtual BMW Dallas Marathon

2020 marks the 50th Anniversary of the Dallas Marathon, a nonprofit organization with a focus on promoting health and physical fitness through running events and related activities. Established in...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Dr Pepper Big 12 Football Championship
Sat - Dec 19

Dr Pepper Big 12 Football Championship

Daily between Dec 19 and Dec 20

AT&T Stadium

San Francisco 49ers at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Dec 20

San Francisco 49ers at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

SERVPRO First Responder Bowl
Sat - Dec 26

SERVPRO First Responder Bowl

The SERVPRO First Responder Bowl will be played Saturday, Dec. 26, at SMU's Gerald J. Ford Stadium in Dallas, Texas. Kickoff is set for 2:30 p.m. (CT) on ABC.

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Dec 27

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Wed - Dec 30

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic

AT&T Stadium

NCA High School Nationals
Sat - Jan 23

NCA High School Nationals

Founded in 1948 by Lawrence "Herkie" Herkimer, NCA was the first cheerleading company and credited with many other "firsts" – the first cheerleading camp, spirit stick, pom pom,...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

American Volleyball Challenge
Fri - Feb 05

American Volleyball Challenge

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

USYS NATIONAL LEAGUE SHOWCASE SERIES
Fri - Feb 19

USYS NATIONAL LEAGUE SHOWCASE SERIES

The USYS National League features 13 Conferences that operate at a multi-state tier and provide high-level competition at a targeted local level, as well as a pathway for advancement into...

MoneyGram Soccer Park

Tour of Texas & Texas Fest
Sat - Feb 20

Tour of Texas & Texas Fest

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

NCA All-Star National Championship
Fri - Feb 26

NCA All-Star National Championship

Founded in 1948 by Lawrence "Herkie" Herkimer, NCA was the first cheerleading company and credited with many other "firsts" – the first cheerleading camp, spirit stick, pom pom,...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

State Fair Classic
Sat - Feb 27

State Fair Classic

Cotton Bowl Stadium

Dallas Cup 2021
Sun - Mar 28

Dallas Cup 2021

The Dallas Cup is the most prestigious youth soccer tournament in the United States and it is widely regarded as one of the most competitive in the world. Dallas Cup was founded by the...

MoneyGram Soccer Park

1 2

1 - 15 of 23 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event