Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

NCA High School Nationals
Sat - Jan 22

NCA High School Nationals

 The top cheerleaders from across the country will converge on the Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas to be crowned National Champions! This event gets better each year and...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

MIC Drop - Official Podcast of the Dallas Sports Commission
Sat - Jan 22

MIC Drop - Official Podcast of the Dallas Sports Commission

L.A. has its movie stars, Nashville its country troubadours and Detroit is the motor city. In Dallas we do sports… and we do it unlike anywhere in the country. From its iconic teams,...

Daily ongoing

Memphis Grizzlies At Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Jan 23

Memphis Grizzlies At Dallas Mavericks

Sunday, January 23, 2022 6:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Washington Capitals At Dallas Stars
Fri - Jan 28

Washington Capitals At Dallas Stars

Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Indiana Pacers At Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Jan 29

Indiana Pacers At Dallas Mavericks

Saturday, January 29, 2022 6:00 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Boston Bruins At Dallas Stars
Sun - Jan 30

Boston Bruins At Dallas Stars

Sunday, January 30, 2022 6:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Calgary Flames At Dallas Stars
Tue - Feb 01

Calgary Flames At Dallas Stars

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:30 P.M. CT 

American Airlines Center

Oklahoma City Thunder At Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Feb 02

Oklahoma City Thunder At Dallas Mavericks

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Philadelphia 76ers At Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Feb 04

Philadelphia 76ers At Dallas Mavericks

Friday, February 4, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Tour of Texas & Texas Fest
Sat - Feb 05

Tour of Texas & Texas Fest

The Tour of Texas features the best teams in Texas. The Tour of Texas is an elite competition where the most elite teams from Texas compete in three cities around our great state to be crowned the...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Atlanta Hawks At Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Feb 06

Atlanta Hawks At Dallas Mavericks

Sunday, February 6, 2022 5:00 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Dallas Open - ATP 250
Sun - Feb 06

Dallas Open - ATP 250

The ATP Tour is the governing body of the men's professional tennis circuits – the ATP Tour, the ATP Challenger Tour and the ATP Champions Tour. With 63 tournaments in 31 countries, the...

Styslinger/Altec Tennis Complex at SMU

Detroit Pistons At Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Feb 08

Detroit Pistons At Dallas Mavericks

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Los Angeles Clippers At Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Feb 10

Los Angeles Clippers At Dallas Mavericks

Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Texas Arena League
Fri - Feb 11

Texas Arena League

It's Hockey on Horseback - Arena Polo.  Join Texas Arena League at Legends Polo Club (3018 FM 2578) in Kaufman, TX for the fast-paced action of arena polo.  Players and horses compete...

Legends Polo Club

Los Angeles Clippers At Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Feb 12

Los Angeles Clippers At Dallas Mavericks

Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Spirit Sports Dallas Nationals
Sat - Feb 12

Spirit Sports Dallas Nationals

Spirit Sports is the TOTAL experience in cheerleading and dance competitions at a price that is affordable to everyone. Our outstanding production has set a benchmark in the competitive cheer...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

1 - 15 of 110 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event