Open for Business: COVID-19 Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars
Fri - Jan 22

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Jan 23

Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars
Sun - Jan 24

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Jan 25

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks

Daily between Jan 25 and Jan 26

American Airlines Center

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
Tue - Jan 26

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
Thu - Jan 28

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Jan 30

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Feb 01

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Feb 04

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

American Volleyball Challenge
Fri - Feb 05

American Volleyball Challenge

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Feb 06

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
Sun - Feb 07

Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Feb 08

Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
Tue - Feb 09

Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Feb 10

Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars
Thu - Feb 11

Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

New Orleans Pelicans as Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Feb 12

New Orleans Pelicans as Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4 5

1 - 15 of 74 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event