Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 30

Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys

Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
Tue - Nov 01

Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Nov 02

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Nov 04

Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Houston Cougars at SMU Mustangs
Sat - Nov 05

Houston Cougars at SMU Mustangs

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Nov 07

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

World Food Championships
Wed - Nov 09

World Food Championships

The World Food Championships is the largest competition in Food Sport, where culinary competitors of previous events convene for a chance at winning the ultimate food crown and a share of hundreds...

Fair Park

San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
Fri - Nov 11

San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Portland Trailblazers at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Nov 12

Portland Trailblazers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Nov 15

Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

IWLCA Annual Convention
Wed - Nov 16

IWLCA Annual Convention

IWLCA Conventions are the most powerful gathering of collegiate women's lacrosse coaches anywhere! Coaches and staff members have the opportunity to grow their game through professional...

Hilton Anatole

Houston Rockets v Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Nov 16

Houston Rockets v Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Nov 18

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

IWLCA Presidents Cup
Fri - Nov 18

IWLCA Presidents Cup

MoneyGram Soccer Park

New York Islanders at Dallas Stars
Sat - Nov 19

New York Islanders at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Nov 20

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
Mon - Nov 21

Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

16 - 30 of 114 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event