Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Nov 02

New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Dallas Bike Ride
Sat - Nov 03

Dallas Bike Ride

We're coming back on November 3! Save the date for the second annual #DallasBikeRide. Registration will open in July for Dallas' only closed-road, recreational bike ride.

Dallas City Hall

Tennessee Titans at Dallas Cowboys
Mon - Nov 05

Tennessee Titans at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Nov 06

Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
Thu - Nov 08

San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars
Sat - Nov 10

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Nov 10

Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars
Mon - Nov 12

Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Nov 14

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Nov 14

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars
Fri - Nov 16

Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Nov 17

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Nov 21

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys
Thu - Nov 22

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars
Fri - Nov 23

Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Nov 24

Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys
Thu - Nov 29

New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

16 - 30 of 105 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event