Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars
Fri - Mar 15

Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Mar 16

Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars
Sun - Mar 17

Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Mar 18

New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
Tue - Mar 19

Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
Thu - Mar 21

Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars
Sat - Mar 23

Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Sat - Mar 23

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

San Diego at Dallas Sidekicks
Sun - Mar 24

San Diego at Dallas Sidekicks

Allen Event Center

Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Mar 26

Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers
Thu - Mar 28

Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

El Paso at Dallas Sidekicks
Sun - Mar 31

El Paso at Dallas Sidekicks

Allen Event Center

Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Apr 01

Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Mon - Apr 01

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars
Tue - Apr 02

Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Apr 03

Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Apr 05

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

16 - 30 of 100 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event