Open for Business: Safety Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Connecticut Sun at Dallas WIngs
Tue - Sep 07

Connecticut Sun at Dallas WIngs

UTA College Park Center

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas
Sat - Sep 11

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings
Sat - Sep 11

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

North Texas at SMU
Sat - Sep 11

North Texas at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Mon - Sep 13

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Mon, Sep, 13th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Tue, Sept 14th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Wed, Sept 15th, 2021, 7:05 pm   Thu, Sept 16th, 2021, 7:05 pm  

Globe Life Field

Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 17

Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers

Fri, Sept 17th, 2021, 7:05 pm Sat, Sept 18th, 2021, 6:05 pm  Sun, Sept 19th, 2021, 1:35 pm  

Globe Life Field

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings
Sun - Sep 19

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
Mon - Sep 27

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Monday, September 27th, 2021 7:15 PM CDT

AT&T Stadium

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Tue - Sep 28

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers

Tue, Sept 28th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Wed, Sept 29th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Thu, Sept 30th, 2021 1:05 pm 

Globe Life Field

Sporting KC at FC Dallas
Wed - Sep 29

Sporting KC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Fri - Oct 01

Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers

 Fri October 1st 7:05 pm   Sat October 2nd 6:05 pm  Sun October 3rd 2:05 pm 

Globe Life Field

Minnesota United at FC Dallas
Sat - Oct 02

Minnesota United at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

South Florida at SMU
Sat - Oct 02

South Florida at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Carolina Panthers At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 03

Carolina Panthers At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, October 3rd, 2021  12:00 PM CDT

AT&T Stadium

Red River Showdown- Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma Sooners
Sat - Oct 09

Red River Showdown- Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma Sooners

Saturday, October 9th 2021. 

Cotton Bowl Stadium

New York Giants At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 10

New York Giants At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, October 10th, 2021 3:25 PM CDT

AT&T Stadium

Los Angeles FC at FC Dallas
Wed - Oct 20

Los Angeles FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

1 2 3 4

16 - 30 of 53 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event