Open for Business: Safety Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Denver Broncos At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Nov 07

Denver Broncos At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, November 7th, 2021 12:00 PM CST

AT&T Stadium

New Orleans Pelicans At Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Nov 08

New Orleans Pelicans At Dallas Mavericks

Monday, November 8, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Nashville Predators At Dallas Stars
Wed - Nov 10

Nashville Predators At Dallas Stars

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Philadelphia Flyers At Dallas Stars
Sat - Nov 13

Philadelphia Flyers At Dallas Stars

Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

UCF at SMU
Sat - Nov 13

UCF at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Atlanta Falcons At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Nov 14

Atlanta Falcons At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, November 14th, 2021 12:00 PM CST

AT&T Stadium

Denver Nuggets At Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Nov 15

Denver Nuggets At Dallas Mavericks

Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Detroit Red Wings At Dallas Stars
Tue - Nov 16

Detroit Red Wings At Dallas Stars

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars
Sat - Nov 20

St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars

Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Edmonton Oilers At Dallas Stars
Tue - Nov 23

Edmonton Oilers At Dallas Stars

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Las Vegas Raiders At Dallas Cowboys
Thu - Nov 25

Las Vegas Raiders At Dallas Cowboys

Thursday, November 25, 2021 3:30 PM CST

AT&T Stadium

Tulsa at SMU
Fri - Nov 26

Tulsa at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Colorado Avalanche At Dallas Stars
Fri - Nov 26

Colorado Avalanche At Dallas Stars

Friday, November 26, 2021 6:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Washington Wizards At Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Nov 27

Washington Wizards At Dallas Mavericks

Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Dallas Red Zone Games
Sat - Nov 27

Dallas Red Zone Games

Red Zone Games allows youth football teams and cheer squads the chance to play and cheer in NFL Stadiums. Football teams play on an NFL field against teams from other parts of the region and Cheer...

AT&T Stadium

Cleveland Cavaliers At Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Nov 29

Cleveland Cavaliers At Dallas Mavericks

Monday, November 29, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Carolina Hurricanes At Dallas Stars
Tue - Nov 30

Carolina Hurricanes At Dallas Stars

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9

31 - 45 of 127 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event