Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Dec 08

Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars
Tue - Dec 10

New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars
Fri - Dec 13

Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Dec 14

Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Dec 15

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars
Mon - Dec 16

Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Dec 18

Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
Sun - Dec 22

Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Dec 26

San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Sat - Dec 28

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic

The 84th Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic will be played on December 28 at AT&T Stadium.  Last year, Clemson defeated Notre Dame on its way to the National Championship by a score of...

AT&T Stadium

Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
Sat - Dec 28

Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Dec 29

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

SERVPRO First Responder Bowl
Mon - Dec 30

SERVPRO First Responder Bowl

Experience a great football game in appreciation of the people who put their lives on the line everyday to help others. Join us on December 30 for the SERVPRO First Responder Bowl as we recognize...

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Jan 02

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
Fri - Jan 03

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Jan 04

Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Jan 06

Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

31 - 45 of 100 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event