Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

AdvoCare Classic - Oregon vs. Auburn
Sat - Aug 31

AdvoCare Classic - Oregon vs. Auburn

AT&T Stadium

Cotton Bowl Stadium Prep Showcase
Fri - Sep 06

Cotton Bowl Stadium Prep Showcase

Cotton Bowl Stadium

Seattle Storm at Dallas Wings
Sun - Sep 08

Seattle Storm at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers
Tue - Sep 10

Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Oakland A's at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 13

Oakland A's at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

New York City FC at FC Dallas
Sun - Sep 22

New York City FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Tue - Sep 24

Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

New York Yankees at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 27

New York Yankees at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

State Fair Classic
Sat - Sep 28

State Fair Classic

Grambling State Tigers and Prairie View A&M Panthers travel to Dallas during the State Fair to go head-to-head on the grass of the historic Cotton Bowl Stadium. The State Fair Classic is...

Cotton Bowl Stadium

Gay Kickball World Series
Fri - Oct 04

Gay Kickball World Series

Fair Oaks Park

Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas
Sun - Oct 06

Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

AT&T Red River Showdown
Sat - Oct 12

AT&T Red River Showdown

Cotton Bowl Stadium

World Food Championships 2019
Wed - Oct 16

World Food Championships 2019

NOTHING brings out the passion, performance and profound creativity from chefs and award-winning cooks like the World Food Championships. More than 1,500 grand champions will bring their best to...

Daily between Oct 16 and Oct 20

Reunion Tower Lawn

REFIT Instructor Convention
Fri - Oct 25

REFIT Instructor Convention

Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Dr Pepper Big 12 Football Championship
Sat - Dec 07

Dr Pepper Big 12 Football Championship

AT&T Stadium

BMW Dallas Marathon
Sun - Dec 08

BMW Dallas Marathon

Dallas City Hall

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Sat - Dec 28

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic

AT&T Stadium

1 2 3 4

31 - 45 of 53 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event