Open for Business: Safety Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Austin FC at FC Dallas
Sat - Aug 07

Austin FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Fri - Aug 13

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers

Fri, Aug 13th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Sat, Aug 14th, 2021, 6:05 pm  Sun, Aug 15th, 2021, 1:35 pm 

Globe Life Field

Sporting KC at FC Dallas
Sat - Aug 14

Sporting KC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Connecticut Sun at Dallas WIngs
Sun - Aug 15

Connecticut Sun at Dallas WIngs

UTA College Park Center

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Tue - Aug 17

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers

 Tue August 17th 7:05 pm  Wed August 18th 7:05 pm  Thu August 19th 1:05 pm

Globe Life Field

Seattle Sounders at FC Dallas
Wed - Aug 18

Seattle Sounders at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Indiana Fever at Dallas wings
Fri - Aug 20

Indiana Fever at Dallas wings

UTA College Park Center

Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Fri - Aug 27

Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers

 Fri August 27th 7:05 pm  Sat August 28th 7:05 pm   Sun August 29th 7:05 pm 

Globe Life Field

Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers
Mon - Aug 30

Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers

 Mon August 30th 7:05 pm  Tue August 31st 7:05 pm  Wed September 1st 1:05 pm

Globe Life Field

Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings
Thu - Sep 02

Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Abilene Christian at SMU
Sat - Sep 04

Abilene Christian at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings
Sun - Sep 05

Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Connecticut Sun at Dallas WIngs
Tue - Sep 07

Connecticut Sun at Dallas WIngs

UTA College Park Center

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas
Sat - Sep 11

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings
Sat - Sep 11

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

North Texas at SMU
Sat - Sep 11

North Texas at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Mon - Sep 13

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Mon, Sep, 13th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Tue, Sept 14th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Wed, Sept 15th, 2021, 7:05 pm   Thu, Sept 16th, 2021, 7:05 pm  

Globe Life Field

1 2 3 4 5 6

31 - 45 of 83 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event