Open for Business: Safety Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 17

Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers

Fri, Sept 17th, 2021, 7:05 pm Sat, Sept 18th, 2021, 6:05 pm  Sun, Sept 19th, 2021, 1:35 pm  

Globe Life Field

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings
Sun - Sep 19

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
Mon - Sep 27

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Monday, September 27th, 2021 7:15 PM CDT

AT&T Stadium

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Tue - Sep 28

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers

Tue, Sept 28th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Wed, Sept 29th, 2021, 7:05 pm  Thu, Sept 30th, 2021 1:05 pm 

Globe Life Field

Sporting KC at FC Dallas
Wed - Sep 29

Sporting KC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Fri - Oct 01

Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers

 Fri October 1st 7:05 pm   Sat October 2nd 6:05 pm  Sun October 3rd 2:05 pm 

Globe Life Field

Minnesota United at FC Dallas
Sat - Oct 02

Minnesota United at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

South Florida at SMU
Sat - Oct 02

South Florida at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Carolina Panthers At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 03

Carolina Panthers At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, October 3rd, 2021  12:00 PM CDT

AT&T Stadium

Red River Showdown- Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma Sooners
Sat - Oct 09

Red River Showdown- Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma Sooners

Saturday, October 9th 2021. 

Cotton Bowl Stadium

New York Giants At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Oct 10

New York Giants At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, October 10th, 2021 3:25 PM CDT

AT&T Stadium

Los Angeles FC at FC Dallas
Wed - Oct 20

Los Angeles FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Tulane at SMU
Thu - Oct 21

Tulane at SMU

SMU - Gerald J. Ford Stadium

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Wed - Oct 27

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Austin FC at FC Dallas
Sat - Oct 30

Austin FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

World Food Championships
Fri - Nov 05

World Food Championships

The World Food Championships (WFC) is the highest stakes food competition in the world. This multi-day, live-event culinary competition showcases some of the world's best cooking masters competing...

Centennial Hall at Fair Park

Lockheed Martin Commanders' Classic
Sat - Nov 06

Lockheed Martin Commanders' Classic

Witness the pageantry, the pride and the first-ever football game at Globe Life Field with this incredible gridiron showdown between the Air Force Falcons and Army Black Knights on November...

Globe Life Field

1 2 3 4 5 6

46 - 60 of 83 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event