Open for Business: Safety Updates and Resources

Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Columbus Blue Jackets At Dallas Stars
Thu - Dec 02

Columbus Blue Jackets At Dallas Stars

Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

New Orleans Pelicans At Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Dec 03

New Orleans Pelicans At Dallas Mavericks

Friday, December 3, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

31st Annual Sport Source Showcase & College ID Clinic
Fri - Dec 03

31st Annual Sport Source Showcase & College ID Clinic

The Showcase is one of the oldest and, most prestigious events hosted in North Texas. Attracting highly competitive teams from across the United States and, Internationally. With hundreds of...

Daily between Dec 3 and Dec 5

MoneyGram Soccer Park & The University of Texas Dallas

Memphis Grizzlies At Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Dec 04

Memphis Grizzlies At Dallas Mavericks

Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Arizona Coyotes At Dallas Stars
Mon - Dec 06

Arizona Coyotes At Dallas Stars

Monday, December 6, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Brooklyn Nets At Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Dec 07

Brooklyn Nets At Dallas Mavericks

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Charlotte Hornets At Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Dec 13

Charlotte Hornets At Dallas Mavericks

Monday, December 13, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars
Tue - Dec 14

St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Los Angeles Lakers At Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Dec 15

Los Angeles Lakers At Dallas Mavericks

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Chicago Blackhawks At Dallas Stars
Sat - Dec 18

Chicago Blackhawks At Dallas Stars

Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Minnesota Wild At Dallas Stars
Mon - Dec 20

Minnesota Wild At Dallas Stars

Monday, December 20, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Minnesota Timberwolves At Dallas Mavericks
Tue - Dec 21

Minnesota Timberwolves At Dallas Mavericks

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:30 P.M. 

American Airlines Center

Winnipeg Jets At Dallas Stars
Wed - Dec 22

Winnipeg Jets At Dallas Stars

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Milwaukee Bucks At Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Dec 23

Milwaukee Bucks At Dallas Mavericks

Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Washington Football Team At Dallas Cowboys
Sun - Dec 26

Washington Football Team At Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, December 26th, 2021 7:20 PM CST

AT&T Stadium

Nashville Predators At Dallas Stars
Mon - Dec 27

Nashville Predators At Dallas Stars

Monday, December 27, 2021 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Fri - Dec 31

Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic

Cotton Bowl Stadium

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9

46 - 60 of 127 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event