Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

Health & Fitness Summit & Exposition
Thu - Mar 31

Health & Fitness Summit & Exposition

ACSM's International Health & Fitness Summit is the ONE place where health fitness professionals like you can explore the full spectrum of the field. You have the opportunity to gain insights...

Hilton Anatole

Fly Dance Competition
Fri - Apr 01

Fly Dance Competition

Fly Dance Competition is the newest competition to hit the market! With a focus on running professional events, having a competition that runs on time, & getting valuable feedback from our...

Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel & Convention Center

WrestleMania 38
Sat - Apr 02

WrestleMania 38

WrestleMania will take place over the course of two nights on Saturday, April 2, and Sunday, April 3, from AT&T Stadium in Dallas/Arlington. Fans interested in an exclusive WrestleMania...

AT&T Stadium

New York Islanders At Dallas Stars
Tue - Apr 05

New York Islanders At Dallas Stars

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Athletes Unlimited Volleyball Championship Week 4
Wed - Apr 06

Athletes Unlimited Volleyball Championship Week 4

SERVING FANS EVERYWHEREIn partnership with USA Volleyball, Athletes Unlimited is proud to launch the only pro indoor women's league in the U.S. The season is shortened to five weeks of intense...

Fair Park Coliseum

Toronto Maple Leafs At Dallas Stars
Thu - Apr 07

Toronto Maple Leafs At Dallas Stars

Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Portland Trail Blazers At Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Apr 08

Portland Trail Blazers At Dallas Mavericks

Friday, April 8, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

Portland Trail Blazers At Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Apr 08

Portland Trail Blazers At Dallas Mavericks

Friday, April 8, 2022 7:30 P.M.

American Airlines Center

New Jersey Devils At Dallas Stars
Sat - Apr 09

New Jersey Devils At Dallas Stars

Saturday, April 9, 2022 1:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Adidas Lone Star Classic
Sat - Apr 09

Adidas Lone Star Classic

2022 adidas Lone Star Classic Wk 1 - April 9-11, 2022KBHDCC: 12s-14s 2022 adidas Lone Star Classic Wk 2 - April 15-17, 2022KBHDCC: 11s, 15 Open, 15 Club, 16s-17s As one of the largest National...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Dallas Cup XLIII
Sat - Apr 09

Dallas Cup XLIII

The Dallas Cup is the most prestigious youth soccer tournament in the United States and it is widely regarded as one of the most competitive in the world. Dallas Cup was founded by the...

MoneyGram Soccer Park

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Sat - Apr 09

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

San Antonio Spurs At Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Apr 10

San Antonio Spurs At Dallas Mavericks

Sunday, April 10, 2022

American Airlines Center

Tampa Bay Lightning At Dallas Stars
Tue - Apr 12

Tampa Bay Lightning At Dallas Stars

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:30 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Athletes Unlimited Volleyball Championship Week 5
Wed - Apr 13

Athletes Unlimited Volleyball Championship Week 5

SERVING FANS EVERYWHEREIn partnership with USA Volleyball, Athletes Unlimited is proud to launch the only pro indoor women's league in the U.S. The season is shortened to five weeks of intense...

Fair Park Coliseum

Minnesota Wild At Dallas Stars
Thu - Apr 14

Minnesota Wild At Dallas Stars

Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00 P.M. CT

American Airlines Center

Austin Gilgronis at Dallas Jackals
Sat - Apr 16

Austin Gilgronis at Dallas Jackals

Saturday, April 16th - 7:00pm CST

Choctaw Stadium

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

46 - 60 of 112 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event