Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas
Sat - Aug 13

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Sun - Aug 14

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers

Sunday, August 14th, 2022 1:35 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Mon - Aug 15

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers

Monday, August 15th, 2022 7:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Tue - Aug 16

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers

Tuesday, August 16th, 2022 7:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Wed - Aug 17

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers

Wednesday, August 17th, 2022 7:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Philadelphia Union at FC Dallas
Wed - Aug 17

Philadelphia Union at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Thu - Aug 18

Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers

Thursday, August 18th, 2022 1:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers
Fri - Aug 26

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers

Friday, August 26th, 2022 7:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Seattle Seahawks at Dallas Cowboys
Fri - Aug 26

Seattle Seahawks at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers
Sat - Aug 27

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers

Saturday, August 27th, 2022 6:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Sat - Aug 27

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers
Sun - Aug 28

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers

Sunday, August 28th, 2022 1:35 P.M.

Globe Life Field

NAGAAA Gay Softball World Series
Mon - Aug 29

NAGAAA Gay Softball World Series

Each year, NAGAAA partners with a Host City to deliver the Gay Softball World Series (GSWS) -  the largest annual, LGBT single-sport, week-long athletic competition in the world. Teams...

Kiest Park

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Tue - Aug 30

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Tuesday, August 30th, 2022 7:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Wed - Aug 31

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Wednesday, August 31st, 2022 1:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers
Fri - Sep 09

Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers

Friday, September 9th, 2022 7:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers
Sat - Sep 10

Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers

Saturday, September 10th, 2022 6:05 P.M.

Globe Life Field

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

46 - 60 of 94 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event