Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

Vancouver Whitecaps at FC Dallas
Wed - Jun 26

Vancouver Whitecaps at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Minnesota Lynx at Dallas Wings
Sun - Jun 30

Minnesota Lynx at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

USA Volleyball Boys' Junior National Championship
Sun - Jun 30

USA Volleyball Boys' Junior National Championship

The 2019 USA Volleyball Boys' Junior National Championships will be held in Dallas from June 30-July 7 at the Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas. The BJNC, which will be in its 40th...

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Mon - Jul 01

Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

D.C. United at FC Dallas
Thu - Jul 04

D.C. United at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Indiana Fever at Dallas Wings
Fri - Jul 05

Indiana Fever at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings
Tue - Jul 09

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Thu - Jul 11

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Chicago Sky at Dallas Wings
Sun - Jul 14

Chicago Sky at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Tue - Jul 16

Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Phoenix Mercury at Dallas Wings
Sat - Jul 20

Phoenix Mercury at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Sat - Jul 27

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Tue - Jul 30

Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings
Thu - Aug 01

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers
Fri - Aug 02

Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Las Vegas Aces at Dallas Wings
Sat - Aug 03

Las Vegas Aces at Dallas Wings

UTA College Park Center

Minnesota United FC at FC Dallas
Sat - Aug 10

Minnesota United FC at FC Dallas

Toyota Stadium & Soccer Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

61 - 75 of 102 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event