Sports

Find every sports event in Dallas, from football, baseball, basketball and more. Dallas has sports events for every fan, family, and budget.

Events in Sports

No matter the sport you love, Dallas has it all! Check our calendar of Dallas sports events. Whether it's watching the Cowboys play at AT&T Stadium, catching a Rangers game at Globe Life Park, watching the Dallas Mavericks or the Dallas Stars play at American Airlines Center, or watching FC Dallas at Toyota Stadium, you can catch a great game any time of the year. Can't get tickets? Then catch the game at one of Dallas' favorite sports bars or head out on your own adventure to get the full Dallas Cowboys experience. And you can always take a tour of AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park and the American Airlines Center.

Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars
Tue - Mar 03

Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Mar 04

New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
Fri - Mar 06

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars
Sat - Mar 07

Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks
Sun - Mar 08

Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

New York Rangers at Dallas Stars
Tue - Mar 10

New York Rangers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
Wed - Mar 11

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
Thu - Mar 12

Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
Sat - Mar 14

San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
Sat - Mar 14

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars
Fri - Mar 20

Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
Sun - Mar 22

Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
Mon - Mar 23

Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
Tue - Mar 24

Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
Thu - Mar 26

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center

Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars
Sat - Mar 28

Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center

NCAA Women's Basketball Regionals
Sat - Mar 28

NCAA Women's Basketball Regionals

NCAA Women's Basketball Regionals return to Dallas in 2020 as four teams will converge on SMU's Moody Coliseum for the right to advance to the Women's Final Four!

SMU - Moody Coliseum

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

76 - 90 of 111 Matching Events - Submit Your Own Event